Bringing Spring Branch Families Together Since 1966!

2018-2019 SORA Board of Directors

SORA Board of Directors is made up of member volunteers.  Elections are held each fall at the General membership meeting.  Please contact a member of the board if you are interested in filling a position!

 Position

 Name

E-mail 

 President Nyna Cummings President@sorapool.org
 VP of Admin. & Programs Angela Slattery VPAdmin@sorapool.org
 VP of Facilities & Grounds Adam Questell VPFacilities@sorapool.org
 Secretary Marjorie Gonzalez Secretary@sorapool.org
 Treasurer Nicole Lyons Treasurer@sorapool.org
 Membership Vera Hammond Membership@sorapool.org
 Parliamentarian Chanda Scott Parliamentarian@sorapool.org
 


 


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software